School Governance

A School Board has been formed and consists of four parents, two school staff, a community representative and Principal.

Board members

Board Chairperson Jennifer Salkilld 

Parents Melissa McEntyre, Kristy Edwards, Jennifer Salkilld, Leigh Hunter 

Teachers Donna McIntosh, Peter Beckingham 

Community Representative Kelly Litton 

The School Board provides a representative forum to offer support and direction to the school.

The group will also be able to assist in the development of some policy areas e.g. School Dress Code. 

View a detailed overview of our board members.