Important Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 3 February to Thursday 9 April

Term 2 Tuesday  28 April to Friday 3 July

Term 3 Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September

Term 4 Monday 12 October to Thursday 17 December

2020 School Professional Development Days

Term 1 Thursday 30th January and Friday 31st January

Term 2 Tuesday 28 April

Term 3 Monday 20 July

Term 4 Monday 12 October and Friday 18th December

Future Term Dates